Artistic Staff

Scott Allen Jarrett, Music Director

Jonathan Mott, Assistant Conductor

Henry Weinberger, Accompanist

Administrative Staff

Garrett Murphy, Executive Director

Justin Blackwell, Director of Artistic Planning and Communications

David Ames, Operations Manager

Peter Smith, Business Manager

Board of Directors

Michael Baum, President

Ludovica Mottura, Treasurer

Ellen Scerbo, Secretary

Janice Forsstrom, Lynd Matt, Paul Rabin, Norman Roye, Molly Schen, Lee Warren


13may3:00 pm- 5:00 pmEssential Voices: Ralph Vaughn Williams3pm | Sanders Theatre, Camb.

Tickets starting at $15 available online


You have Successfully Subscribed!